2019-2020 PTO Board & Committee Chairs

2019 -2020 Executive Board


2019–2020 Committee Chairs

Bingo Night: Jenni Defler jennidefler@yahoo.com

Book Fair: Lisa Owens 

parents@cincyowens.com

Boosterthon: Sarah Purcer

sarah.purcer@gmail.com

Café Team: Lisa Lewandowski marigold81774@yahoo.com

Career Fair: Ms. Sherwood Sherwood.heather@mail.fcboe.org

Commitment Programs: Hilary Clark hclark1016@gmail.com

Cultural Arts: Ring Jiang thejiangs@gmail.com

Courtyard/Landscape: Ken Morrow

2noles@bellsouth.net

Facebook/Social Media Rep: Rachel Hossenlopp rachelhossenlopp@yahoo.com

Fifth Grade Graduation: Jenni Defler jennidefler@yahoo.com

Lead Room Parent: Jenni Defler jennidefler@yahoo.com

Movie Night: Christy Meyer cmeyerrn@bellsouth.net

Original Works: Micki Walker pmwalkerptc@gmail.com

Santa Shoppe: Katie Roberts

kleggitt1@gmail.com

School Directory: Julia Peacock peacoj@gmail.com

School Supply Kits: Jackie Jimenez Jacqueline_n_jimenez@yahoo.com 

School Spirit Nights:  Nicole Bilgen

Spirit Wear: Heather Kinsinger Kinsingerh@gmail.com & Tracy Florczak Tracy.Florczak@gmail.com

Spring Fling:   Carrie Kleppe, Jackie Jimenez, Cynthia Saracino

carrie.kleppe@icloud.com

jacqueline_n_jimenez@yahoo.com

crsaracino@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation: Elizabeth Pegg

ebeth216@aol.com

Teacher Appreciation Week: Elizabeth Pegg

ebeth216@aol.com

Vision Screening: Lisa Lewandowski marigold81774@yahoo.com

Work Room: Rachel Hossenlopp rachelhossenlopp@yahoo.com